Nighttime, bedtime…

After a day of writing random stuff and revamping my blog, I’m now going to go to bed. I crave to continue with scribbling, but I need sleep (mainly because I have an early – well, earlier – morning start tomorrow). As I currently cannot continue writing from my bed, I must bid you goodnight.

I leave you with one of my favourite Youtube videos of all time – it’s incredibly daft but I find it hilarious!

 

One thought on “Nighttime, bedtime…

  1. Best wishes revamping your blog. I enjoy your sense of humor and I too like to play with words. I only hope I know what they mean, or that I have a word check in my head that compels me to look it up. And, I enjoy using secondary definitions at times, rather than the face value ones. Keep up the writing getting rest too!

Leave a Reply

