back to the future (heh)

A few minutes ago, I checked my watch. The time was right, but it showed that I was three days ahead! So for a few hours, I traveled in time without even knowing it! Out of time, but still in the same place.

If it was a glimpse into the future, it certainly isn’t that exciting…

(I can explain this perfectly logically  – the dial on my watch is a bit loose so obviously it turned when I removed the watch earlier. Surely, the first explanation was far more interesting? Who needs fact when you have fiction? 😛 )

Leave a Reply

