deviantArt

Against my better judgement, I’ve created a DeviantArt profile (under the nickname mrwolfgesga).

I don’t know how often it will be updated but I figured it might be good to stick all my doodles in one place. I think I used to have one when I was a teen (I drew a lot back then… usually at one or two in the morning!), but never uploaded anything.  Everything else on DeviantArt looked so professional and well-polished that I used to feel I needed to do better before putting anything up.

What’s changed? I hear you ask.

Well, this whole health adventure kind of drove home the point that life is really too short to care what other people think. That, and I just like sharing stuff with the world.

 

2 thoughts on “deviantArt

Leave a Reply

